top of page

Valerie Heitkamp,

Executive Director

Physical Address:

218 South Main Street, Suite A

Celina, Ohio 45822

Mailing Address:

PO BOX 624

Celina OH 45822-0624

We are located in the parking lot across from Speakeasy Steakhouse.

Our door opens to the Municipal Parking Lot not to Main Street.



Executive Board Members:

Pam Hoying, President

Marge Gehle, Vice President

Amber Mattraw, Secretary

Sue Freisthler, Treasurer

Board Members:

Donna Billerman

Kevin Droesch

Shelly Droesch

Joe Heitbrink

Cindy Hemmelgarn

Nikki Hemmelgarn

Audrey Subler

Richard Wenning

Honorary Board Members:

Ted Bertke

Therese Hosbach

Nancie Hoyng

Cindy Huelsman

Jerry Kaup

Dorothy Pohlmann

Roger Rindler

Karen Stahl

Ann Willmann

bottom of page